UK parliament will hold first vote on Brexit bill at 1800 GMT on Tuesday

The big vote is less than a day away
The first vote on the Brexit bill will take place at 1800 GMT on Tuesday, according to House of Commons leader Jacob Rees-Moog. That’s 7 pm in London and 2 pm in New York.